Volkswagen

Volkswagen of Fredericksburg

5208 Jefferson Davis Highway
Directions Fredericksburg, VA 22408

  • Sales: (888) 365-0942
  • Parts and Service: (888) 379-5962

Volkswagen of Fredericksburg Sales Team

Shawn Kloppman
General Manager   
SKloppman@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600

 Starling Lawson
Used Car Manager
SLawson@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600
 
Nadja Goode 
Certified Sales Consultant
NGoode@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600
 
Rob Lundberg
Certified Sales Consultant
RLundberg@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600

 Jim Tate
Certified Sales Consultant
JTate@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600

 Tabitha Moore
Warranty Administrator
540-898-1600
 Doug Clemons
General Sales Manager
DClemons@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600
   Sean Davis
Finance Manager
SDavis@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600

  Glenn Goulet 
Certified Sales Consultant
GGoulet@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600

 Ken Thatch
Certified Sales Consultant
KThatch@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600

 Molly Hatcher
Guest Services
540-898-1600


Alicia Wise
Lot Attendant
540-898-1600
Rich Tippey
Sales Manager
RTippey@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600

Michael Somuah
Finance Director
MSomuah@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600

 Brian Kickuth
Certified Sales Consultant
BKickuth@HuberMotorCars.com
540-898-1600

  Lauren Curtis 
Guest Services 
540-898-1600


 Karson Lee 
Guest Services
540-898-1600